LINKS: KISS

Paul Stanley paulstanley.com
Gene Simmons genesimmons.com
Eric Singer eric-singer.com
Tommy Thayer tommythayer.com
Ace Frehley acefrehley.com
Bruce Kulick kulick.net
Peter Criss petercriss.net
Eric Carr ericcarr.com
KISS Online kissonline.com
KISS Coffeehouse kisscoffeehouse.com
Grand Funk Railroad grandfunkrailroad.com

LINKS: Fans

KISSArmy Deutschland kiss-army.de/
KISSin UK kissinuk.com
KISS Fever kissfever.com.ar
KISS Supreme kiss-supreme.com
KISS Home home.planet.nl/~krood003/
KISS Lounge kiss-lounge.com
KISS F.A.Q. kissfaq.com
Kissing Time kissingtime.com
KISS Creatures .kisscreatures.ch
KISS Army Brazil kissarmy.com.br
KISS Asylum kissasylum.com
KISS Army News kissarmynews.blogspot.com/

LINKS: KISS

Brent Fitz brentfitz.com
Wikipedia http://en.wikipedia.org/
KISS Comics Group KissComicsGroup.com
Simmons Comics Group simmons-comics.com/
Gene Simmons MoneyBag Genesimmonsmoneybag.com
NGTV (No Good TV) ngtv.com
VH1 Classic KISS Videos vh1classic.com
Michael Brandvold mykisslife.michaelbrandvold.com
Get A Life Inc. getalifeinc.com
Mr. Speed mrspeedonline.com

KISSTORY Today

2003
KISS Receives Gold of 'KISS Symphony - KISS Alive IV' Record During In-Store Appearance at the NYC Best Buy.

2006
KISS hits Osaka, Japan for the second of two Udo Festival shows

2007
Album Release: Peter Criss releases the solo album 'One For All'.

2015
KISS performs an acoustic concert, witout makeup, at San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino, in Highland, CA.

Sponsor

KISS on TV

July 23

July 24

July 25

Sponsor


Tour Dates