LINKS: KISS

Paul Stanley paulstanley.com
Gene Simmons genesimmons.com
Eric Singer eric-singer.com
Tommy Thayer tommythayer.com
Ace Frehley acefrehley.com
Bruce Kulick kulick.net
Peter Criss petercriss.net
Eric Carr ericcarr.com
KISS Online kissonline.com
KISS Coffeehouse kisscoffeehouse.com
Grand Funk Railroad grandfunkrailroad.com

LINKS: Fans

KISSArmy Deutschland kiss-army.de/
KISSin UK kissinuk.com
KISS Fever kissfever.com.ar
KISS Supreme kiss-supreme.com
KISS Home home.planet.nl/~krood003/
KISS Lounge kiss-lounge.com
KISS F.A.Q. kissfaq.com
Kissing Time kissingtime.com
KISS Creatures .kisscreatures.ch
KISS Army Brazil kissarmy.com.br
KISS Asylum kissasylum.com
KISS Army News kissarmynews.blogspot.com/

LINKS: KISS

Brent Fitz brentfitz.com
Wikipedia http://en.wikipedia.org/
KISS Comics Group KissComicsGroup.com
Simmons Comics Group simmons-comics.com/
Gene Simmons MoneyBag Genesimmonsmoneybag.com
NGTV (No Good TV) ngtv.com
VH1 Classic KISS Videos vh1classic.com
Michael Brandvold mykisslife.michaelbrandvold.com
Get A Life Inc. getalifeinc.com
Mr. Speed mrspeedonline.com

KISSTORY Today

1993
The long-form video 'Konfidential' is released.

1999
'ESP', featuring Eric Singer and Bruce Kulick, is released by Rock Hard/Universal.

1999
The debut album by Union is re-released on Spitfire Records.

2002
Gene Simmons is the losing pitcher at a celebrity baseball game prior to the Anaheim Angels game against the Seattle Mariners in Anaheim, Calif.

2006
Peter Criss, phoned into Radio Reality Check to give his support to the KISS Army's efforts of getting KISS into the Rock N' Roll Hall of Fame.

2006
KISS plays at the Kokusai Center in Fukuoka, Japan for their second show of the Rising Sun Tour.

2007
Sault Ste. Marie Mayor Tony Bosbous, declares this day 'KISS Appreciation Day'. KISS Performs at the Kewadin Casino in Sault Ste. Marie. KISS does a rare live perfomance of 'All American Man'.

2010
5th Season Summer Premiere (100th Episode) of Gene Simmons Family Jewels.

2010
AE premieres KISSTERIA, a documentery on the 35th Anniversary tour by KISS.

2012
Motley Crue and KISS kick-off THE TOUR in Bristow, just outside of Washington D.C.

Sponsor

KISS on TV

July 20

July 21

July 22

Sponsor


Tour Dates