LINKS: KISS

Paul Stanley paulstanley.com
Gene Simmons genesimmons.com
Eric Singer eric-singer.com
Tommy Thayer tommythayer.com
Ace Frehley acefrehley.com
Bruce Kulick kulick.net
Peter Criss petercriss.net
Eric Carr ericcarr.com
KISS Online kissonline.com
KISS Coffeehouse kisscoffeehouse.com
Grand Funk Railroad grandfunkrailroad.com

LINKS: Fans

KISSArmy Deutschland kiss-army.de/
KISSin UK kissinuk.com
KISS Fever kissfever.com.ar
KISS Supreme kiss-supreme.com
KISS Home home.planet.nl/~krood003/
KISS Lounge kiss-lounge.com
KISS F.A.Q. kissfaq.com
Kissing Time kissingtime.com
KISS Creatures .kisscreatures.ch
KISS Army Brazil kissarmy.com.br
KISS Asylum kissasylum.com
KISS Army News kissarmynews.blogspot.com/

LINKS: KISS

Brent Fitz brentfitz.com
Wikipedia http://en.wikipedia.org/
KISS Comics Group KissComicsGroup.com
Simmons Comics Group simmons-comics.com/
Gene Simmons MoneyBag Genesimmonsmoneybag.com
NGTV (No Good TV) ngtv.com
VH1 Classic KISS Videos vh1classic.com
Michael Brandvold mykisslife.michaelbrandvold.com
Get A Life Inc. getalifeinc.com
Mr. Speed mrspeedonline.com

KISSTORY Today

1983
Before an estimated crowd of 137,000 in Rio de Janeiro, KISS perform to the largest crowd of their career.

2003
Ace Frehley falls down the stairs of his home and ends up in the hospital with a concussion. Ace misses his scheduled appearence at the Rock n Roll Fantasy camp, starting June 19th.

Sponsor

KISS on TV

June 18

June 19

June 20

Sponsor


Tour Dates